Presidential Advisory Council

The Presidential Advisory Council (PAC) is comprised of alumni and friends who serve a three-year term in an advisory capacity to the President of Marion Military Institute (MMI).  Meeting on campus twice each year, the purpose of the PAC is to advise and assist the President and his administration with issues relating to the advancement and continual improvement of MMI and the Corps of Cadets.  The PAC provides expertise, advice and assistance in helping to expand MMI’s support network, improve philanthropic outreach, and advance general awareness in support of enrollment recruiting.


Mr. Edward A. O’Neal Jr.
Boaz, Alabama


Mr. Roy J. Crawford
Birmingham, Alabama


Mr. William H. Satterfield Jr.
Birmingham, Alabama


Mrs. E. Suzanne McKee
MMI Vice President for Institutional Advancement


Mr. John W. Anderson Jr.
Marion, Alabama

Ms. Lucile Banks
Eutaw, Alabama

Mr. Julian B. Brackin
Foley, Alabama

Mr. Kirtley W. Brown
Marion Junction, Alabama

Mr. Charles L. Chambliss Jr.
Mobile, Alabama

Mr. George Clark
Montgomery, Alabama

Mr. Richard Hank Collins
Columbiana, Alabama

Mr. William F. Cosby, Jr.
Selma, Alabama

Mr. George L. Crawford
Marion, Alabama

Ms. Lesley P. Dyer
DeKalb, Mississippi

Mr. Robert W. Ennis IV
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

BG William D. Frink, Jr. USAR (Ret)
Pulaski, Tennessee

Mr. Samuel P. Givhan
Safford, Alabama