Administration

Executive Staff

Col David J. Mollahan, USMC (Ret)

President

334-683-2301

dmollahan@marionmilitary.edu

Dr. Susan G. Stevenson

Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer

sstevenson@marionmilitary.edu

COL Ed Passmore, USA (Ret)

Vice President for Student Affairs, Commandant of Cadets & Director, Center for Leadership and Career Development

334-683-2375

epassmore@marionmilitary.edu

Mrs. E. Suzanne McKee

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

334-683-2347

smckee@marionmilitary.edu

Mr. Brian Harrison

Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs

334-683-2313

bharrison@marionmilitary.edu

Dr. Michelle V. Ivey

Director of Athletics

334-683-2359

mivey@marionmilitary.edu

Lt Col Timothy Ullmann, USAF (Ret)

Chief Instructional Officer

334-302-1013

tullmann@marionmilitary.edu

Mrs. Brittany Crawford

Director of Enrollment Management

334-683-2382

bcrawford@marionmilitary.edu

LTC Cory Armstead USA

Professor of Military Science

334-683-2333

carmstead@marionmilitary.edu

Senior Staff

LTC Thomas Bowen

Director of Service Academy Program

334-683-2316

tbowen@marionmilitary.edu

Mrs. Carmon P. Fields

Director of Human Resources & Compliance

334-683-2368

cpaige@marionmilitary.edu

Mrs. O’Neal C. Holmes

Director of Alumni & Community Affairs

334-683-2350

oholmes@marionmilitary.edu

SCPO Robert D. Sumlin, USN (Ret)

Director of Facilities

334-683-2305

dsumlin@marionmilitary.edu