Army ROTC Cadre

LTC Shad Lloyd

Executive Officer/Asst. Professor of Military Science slloyd@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

SGM Danny Conley

Chief Military Science Instructor dconley@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

MAJ Juan Martinez

Operations Officer/ Asst. Professor of Military Science jmartinez@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Tyler Peterson

Asst. Professor of Military Science tpeterson@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Steve Jones

Asst. Professor of Military Science sjones@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Charles Krueger

Asst. Professor of Military Science ckrueger@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Adam Mann

Asst. Professor of Military Science amann@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Brandi Allbritton

National Guard Liaison Officer/ Asst. Professor of Military Science ballbritton@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

MSG Aaron Bibb

Senior Military Science Instructor abibb@marionmilitary.edu 334-302-1409

Learn More

SFC Derek Smith

Military Science Instructor dsmith@marionmilitary.edu

Learn More

SSG Koji Long

Military Science I Instructor klong@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

Mr. David Stilwell

Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO) dstilwell@marionmilitary.edu 334-683-2332 (office) 334-715-1140 (cell)

Learn More

Mr. Jonathan Martin, Supply Technician

Mrs. Qiana Turner, Human Resources Asst.

Mr. Mark Wear, Human Resources Asst.