Donate

Army ROTC Cadre

MAJ Juan Martinez

Professor of Military Science Cell: 804-704-2163 Office: 334-302-1409 jmartinez@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

SGM Danny Conley

Chief Military Science Instructor dconley@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Charles Krueger

Asst. Professor of Military Science ckrueger@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Adam Mann

Asst. Professor of Military Science Operations Officer / MSIV Instructor amann@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

SFC Derek Smith

Military Science Instructor dsmith@marionmilitary.edu

Learn More

SSG Koji Long

Military Science I Instructor klong@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

Mr. David Stilwell

Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO) dstilwell@marionmilitary.edu Cell: 334-715-1140 Office: 334-683-2332

Learn More

Mr. Jonathan Martin, Supply Technician

Mrs. Qiana Turner, Human Resources Asst.

Mr. Mark Wear, Human Resources Asst.

MAJ James Darden Executive Officer jdarden@marionmilitary.edu

Learn More