Army ROTC Cadre

Professor of Military Science & Chief Military Science Instructor Bios

ROTC Leadership

LTC Glen Renfree          

Professor of Military Science

334-683-2333

grenfree@marionmilitary.edu

 

SGM Deondre Long

Chief Military Science Instructor

334-302-1032

dllong@marionmilitary.edu


 

 

MSG Aaron J. Bibb

Recruiting Operations Officer & Senior Military Instructor

334-302-1409

abibb@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

MAJ Steve Young            

National Guard Liaison / APMS

334-302-1042

syoung@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

CPT Adam Dugger   

Assistant Professor of Military Science (MS III)

334-683-2336

adugger@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

SFC Donald Teel   

Military Science Instructor (Operations/MSIV)

334-683-2342

dteel@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

FAX #s: 800-275-1914 / 800-664-7682