Army ROTC Cadre

LTC Glen Renfree

Professor of Military Science 334-683-2333   grenfree@marionmilitary.edu

PMS BIO

MAJ Juan Martinez, Operations Officer/ Asst. Professor of Military Science

CPT Tyler Peterson, Asst. Professor of Military Science

CPT Steve Jones, Asst. Professor of Military Science

CPT Charles Kruger, Asst. Professor of Military Science

CPT Adam Mann, Asst. Professor of Military Science

CPT Brandi Allbritton, National Guard Liaison Officer/ Asst. Professor of Military Science

MSG Aaron Bibb, Senior Military Science Instructor

334-302-1409  abibb@marionmilitary.edu  

SFC Derek Smith, Military Science Instructor

SSG Koji Long, Military Science I Instructor

Mr. David Stilwell, Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

334-683-2332 (office), 334-715-1140 (cell):   dstilwell@marionmilitary.edu

Mr. Jonathan Martin, Supply Technician

Mrs. Qiana Turner, Human Resources Asst.

Mr. Mark Wear, Human Resources Asst.

 

SGM Danny Conley

Chief Military Science Instructor dconley@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

LTC Shad Lloyd

Executive Officer/Asst. Professor of Military Science slloyd@marionmilitary.edu

BIO

CPT Adam Mann

Asst. Professor of Military Science amann@marionmilitary.edu

BIO