Army ROTC Cadre

LTC Scott Starr            

Professor of Military Science

334-683-2333

sstarr@marionmilitary.edu

 

SGM Deondre Long

Chief Military Science Instructor

334-302-1032

dllong@marionmilitary.edu

Professor of Military Science & Chief Military Science Instructor Bios

ROTC Leadership

MAJ Chris Bizor

Executive Officer

334-302-1430

cbizor@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

CPT Blake Bowles         

Assistant Professor of Military Science (Operations/MSII)

910-489-8658

bbowles@marionmilitary.edu

 

 

MSG Aaron J. Bibb

Senior Military Science Instructor

334-683-2336

abibb@marionmilitary.edu

 

MAJ Steve Young            

National Guard Liaison / APMS

334-302-1042

syoung@marionmilitary.edu

 

CPT Adam Dugger   

Assistant Professor of Military Science (MS III)

334-683-2336

adugger@marionmilitary.edu

 

SFC Donald Teel   

Military Science Instructor (Operations/MSIV)

334-683-2342

dteel@marionmilitary.edu

 

SSG Mary E. Ruffin    

S1/ Military Science Instructor

334-302-1432

mtisdale@marionmilitary.edu

 

Mr. Daryl Long  

Recruiting Operations Officer

334-302-1409

dlong@marionmilitary.edu

 

Mrs. Qiana Turner  

Human Resources Technician

334-683-2310

qturner@marionmilitary.edu

 

Mr. Clarence Neathery 

Supply Tech

334-683-2342

cneathery@marionmilitary.edu

 

FAX #s: 800-275-1914 / 800-664-7682