Sophomore transfer scholarship winners announced

On Wed. March 1, MMI Academics conducted a recognition program to announce recipients of its college transfer scholarships to regional unversities. These awards totaled more than $60,000 to the following recipients. 

University of Alabama Presidential Scholarship

  • Daniel Hutchison

University of Alabama Leadership Scholarship

  • Kalen Early
  • Chris Edwards
  • Daniel Hetzel
  • Rachel Sikes
  • Alex Weeks

Auburn University Leadership Scholarship

  • Weston Hopkins
  • Benjamin Lamar Jones

Mississippi State University Leadership Scholarship

  • Kalen Early
  • Daniel Hutchison

LEARN MORE about our transfer scholarships for graudating cadets.